22-23 MARCH 2022

SWISSÔTEL AL- MUROOJ. DUBAI

Created and organised by

CONTACTS

SPEAKER PROPOSALS

 

Alex Dahm

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786206

alex.dahm@khl.com

 

Murray Pollok

Tel: +44 (0)1505 850043

Mobile: +44 (0)7950 021023

murray.pollok@khl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

 

Matt Burk

Tel: +1 (312) 496 3314

matt.burk@khl.com

 

Mike Posener

Tel: +353 86 043 1219

mike.posener@khl.com

REGISTRATION & DELEGATE BOOKING

 

INTERNATIONAL

Rameez Dada

rameez.dada@khl.com

Tel:  +44 (0)1892 786 238

 

NORTH AND SOUTH AMERICA

Niki Trucksa

Niki.Trucksa@khl.com

Tel:   +1 262 754 4136

 

Helen Morrachan

helen.morrachan@khl.com

 

 

 

Gold sponsors

Networking breaks sponsored by

Lunch sponsor

Drinks Reception Sponsor

Silver sponsor

Support Plus+ sponsors

Supporting sponsors

Supporting organisations

Supporting association

Created and organised by

Supporting publications